Sending Message

Thank you! Your message has been successfully sent. We will contact you soon.

Poorna Molligoda | President
+94718207589
poorna.molligoda@aiesec.net
Skype - poorna.molligoda
Amila Kodithuwakku | Communications
+94712201966
amila.kodituwakku@aiesec.net
Skype - amila.kodituwakku
Thushan Dharmawardana | GCDP
+94714767379
thushan.dharmawardana@aiesec.net
Skype - thushan.live
Charitha Lokuge | Corporate Development
+94714455316
charitha.lokuge@aiesec.net
Skype - charitha.lokuge
Asiri Weeratunga | Outgoing Exchange
+94716649241
asiri.weeratunga@aiesec.net
Skype -
Panchal Abeysinghe | Business Development
+94718306771
panchal.abeysighe@aiesec.net
Skype - panchal.abeysighe
Thanura Manamperi | Talent Management
+94713063192
thanura.manamperi@aiesec.net
Skype - Thanurancrox
Noshan Peiris | Finance
+94712775505
noshan.peiris@aiesec.net
Skype - noshnosh69