Excecutive Board

Kusal
Danidu
Rathnayake

LCP

 Email:  kusaldanidu@gmail.com
 Phone No:
 (+94)771355406

Sandalika
Weerasuriya

LCVP-BD

 Email:  sandalika.weerasuriya@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)766445547

Dohitha
Yapa

LCVP-Finance

 Email:  dohitha.yapa@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)777502879

Bathiya
Wickramage

LCVP - B2C

 Email:  bathiya.wickramage@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)775555525

Udara
Sachinthana

LCVP - CXP

 Email:  utech.udara@gmail.com
 Phone No:  (+94)716300319

Asitha
Rajapaksha

LCVP-iGET

 Email:  asitha.rajapaksha@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)710831927

Pamaljith
Harshapriya

LCVP-iGV

 Email:  pamaljith.harshapriya@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)774950606

Piumi
Dilshani

LCVP-iGV

 Email:  dilshanipiumi@gmail.com
 Phone No:  (+94)716933324

Ravindu
Prasadith

LCVP-Marketing and Communication

 Email:  ravindu.prasadith@aiesec.net
 Phone No:  (+94)719662254

Pasinda
Bimsara

LCVP - oGX

 Email:  pbbimsara@gmail.com
 Phone No:  (+94)713331667

Daniel
Anojan

LCVP - PM

 Email:  adanojan1@gmail.com
 Phone No:  (+94)779823456
 

Drop Your Message